Contact

Meet the staff

If you are submitting application materials, please address them to the Application Coordinator (see Contact Information), rather than to your regional counselor. Admissions counselors are unable to accept application materials directly.

If you know the staff member you are trying to reach, please see their contact information below. For general inquiries, email our office at gotojhu@jhu.edu and your message will be routed to the appropriate person.

You may also call our office at (410) 516-8171, Monday through Friday, from 9:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Eastern.

Staff list

Itay Balely
Assistant Director
Itay.Balely@jhu.edu

Bailey Blashford
Admissions Counselor
Bailey.Blashford@jhu.edu

Stephanie Cerini
Admissions Counselor
Stephanie.Cerini@jhu.edu

Natalie Fischer
Admissions Counselor
Natalie.Fischer@jhu.edu

Quinn David Furness
Admissions Counselor
Quinn.Furness@jhu.edu

Krista Grubb
Admissions Counselor
Krista.Grubb@jhu.edu

Benjamin Gutierrez
Admissions Counselor
Benjamin.Gutierrez@jhu.edu

Jenny Hunken
Admissions Counselor
Jenny.Hunken@jhu.edu

Nick Igo
Assistant Director
Nick.Igo@jhu.edu

Maddie Kern
Admissions Counselor
Maddie.Kern@jhu.edu

Ellen Kim
Dean of Undergraduate Admissions (Assistant: Susan Muller)
Susan.Muller@jhu.edu

Shannon Miller
Director of On-Campus Programs
Shannon.Miller@jhu.edu

Hayley Nicholas
Admissions Counselor
Hayley.Nicholas@jhu.edu

Patrick Salmon
Associate Director
Patrick.Salmon@jhu.edu

Helena Sampson
Assistant Director
Helena.Sampson@jhu.edu

Joy Scalabrin
Admissions Counselor
Joy.Scalabrin@jhu.edu

Juliana Spadaro
Admissions Counselor
Juliana.Spadaro@jhu.edu

Ford Torney
Admissions Counselor
Ford.Torney@jhu.edu

Calvin Wise
Director of Recruitment
Calvin.Wise@jhu.edu

Kylie Wright
Associate Director
Kylie.Wright@jhu.edu