Contact

Meet the staff

If you are submitting application materials, please address them to the Application Coordinator (see Contact Information), rather than to your regional counselor. Admissions counselors are unable to accept application materials directly.

If you have a general question, email us anytime at gotojhu@jhu.edu, or reach out to your regional counselor by email to start a conversation.

Regional Officer Locator: Regions are based on high school location.

US schools

Enter the zip code in which you attend high school.

International schools

If attending a school outside of the US, select your country below:

Staff list

Sera Bailey-Emberson
Admissions Counselor
sbaile43@jhu.edu

Axel Bax
Admissions Counselor
Axel.Bax@jhu.edu

Ryan Carroll
Assistant Director
Ryan.Carroll@jhu.edu

Ellen Chow
Dean of Undergraduate Admissions
ekim106@jhu.edu

Victoria Dawe
Senior Assistant Director
Victoria.Dawe@jhu.edu

Juan de la Rosa Diaz
Assistant Director
Juan.delaRosaDiaz@jhu.edu

Kylie Dowling
Associate Director
Kylie.Dowling@jhu.edu

Adriana Fernandez
Admissions Counselor
aferna66@jhu.edu

Victoria Friend
Admissions Counselor
Victoria.Friend@jhu.edu

Benjamin Gutierrez
Assistant Director
Benjamin.Gutierrez@jhu.edu

Olivia Han
Admissions Counselor
Olivia.Han@jhu.edu

Tara Howell
Admissions Counselor
Tara.Howell@jhu.edu

Bailey Jackelen
Senior Assistant Director
Bailey.Jackelen@jhu.edu

Emily Keith
Admissions Counselor
Emily.Keith@jhu.edu

Jade Margerum
Admissions Counselor
Jade.Margerum@jhu.edu

Savannah Miller
Admissions Counselor
Savannah.Miller@jhu.edu

Shannon Miller
Director of On-Campus Programs
Shannon.Miller@jhu.edu

Will Myers
Admissions Counselor
mmyers69@jhu.edu

Ted Oh
Admissions Counselor
Ted.Oh@jhu.edu

Alex Parado
Admissions Counselor
aparado2@jhu.edu

Brianna Ramos
Admissions Counselor
Brianna.Ramos@jhu.edu

Brendan Reedy
Assistant Director
Brendan.Reedy@jhu.edu

Christina Salmon
Director of Systems and Operations
Christina.Salmon@jhu.edu

Patrick Salmon
Associate Director
Pat.Salmon@jhu.edu

Nikki Sereti
Admissions Counselor
Nikki.Sereti@jhu.edu

Emily Vandy
Admissions Counselor
evandy1@jhu.edu

Calvin Wise
Director of Recruitment
Calvin.Wise@jhu.edu