Contact

Meet the staff

If you are submitting application materials, please address them to the Application Coordinator (see Contact Information), rather than to your regional counselor. Admissions counselors are unable to accept application materials directly.

If you have a general question, email us anytime at gotojhu@jhu.edu, or reach out to your regional counselor by email to start a conversation.

Regional Officer Locator: Regions are based on high school location.

US schools

Enter the zip code in which you attend high school.

International schools

If attending a school outside of the US, select your country below:

Staff list

Axel Bax
Admissions Counselor
abax1@jhu.edu

Ryan Carroll
Admissions Counselor
Ryan.Carroll@jhu.edu

Stephanie Cerini
Admissions Counselor
Stephanie.Cerini@jhu.edu

Rachel Choset
Admissions Counselor
rchoset1@jhu.edu

Victoria Dawe
Assistant Director
Victoria.Dawe@jhu.edu

Juan de la Rosa Diaz
Admissions Counselor
Juan.delaRosaDiaz@jhu.edu

Kylie Dowling
Associate Director
Kylie.Dowling@jhu.edu

Maria Foster
Admissions Counselor
Maria.Foster@jhu.edu

Victoria Friend
Admissions Counselor
vfriend2@jhu.edu

Krista Grubb
Assistant Director
Krista.Grubb@jhu.edu

Benjamin Gutierrez
Admissions Counselor
Benjamin.Gutierrez@jhu.edu

Tara Howell
Admissions Counselor
thowell7@jhu.edu

Nick Igo
Assistant Director
Nick.Igo@jhu.edu

Bailey Jackelen
Assistant Director
Bailey.Jackelen@jhu.edu

Ria Jagasia
Admissions Counselor
rjagasi1@jhu.edu

William Jelley
Admissions Counselor
wjelley1@jhu.edu

Emily Keith
Admissions Counselor
ekeith5@jhu.edu

Ellen Kim
Dean of Undergraduate Admissions
Ellen.Kim@jhu.edu

Ruth Lee
Admissions Counselor
ruth.lee@jhu.edu

Jeremy Levine
Admissions Counselor
Jeremy.Levine@jhu.edu

Savannah Miller
Admissions Counselor
smill215@jhu.edu

Shannon Miller
Director of On-Campus Programs
Shannon.Miller@jhu.edu

Ted Oh
Admissions Counselor
eoh16@jhu.edu

Brendan Reedy
Admissions Counselor
Brendan.Reedy@jhu.edu

Patrick Salmon
Associate Director
Pat.Salmon@jhu.edu

Helena Sampson
Assistant Director
Helena.Sampson@jhu.edu

Juliana Spadaro
Assistant Director
Juliana.Spadaro@jhu.edu

Christina Thomas
Associate Director
Christina.Thomas@jhu.edu

Ford Torney
Assistant Director
Ford.Torney@jhu.edu

Calvin Wise
Director of Recruitment
Calvin.Wise@jhu.edu