Contact

Meet the staff

If you are submitting application materials, please address them to the Application Coordinator (see Contact Information), rather than to your regional counselor. Admissions counselors are unable to accept application materials directly.

To contact an admissions staff member by phone, call our office at (410) 516-8171 Monday to Friday from 9:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Eastern. If you have a general question, email us anytime at gotojhu@jhu.edu.

Regional Officer Locator: Regions are based on high school location.

US schools

Enter the zip code in which you attend high school.

International schools

If attending a school outside of the US, select your country below:

Staff list

Stephanie Cerini
Admissions Counselor
Stephanie.Cerini@jhu.edu

Juan de la Rosa Diaz
Admissions Counselor
Juan.delaRosaDiaz@jhu.edu

Bianca Decatur
Admissions Counselor
Bianca.Decatur@jhu.edu

Natalie Fischer
Admissions Counselor
Natalie.Fischer@jhu.edu

Quinn David Furness
Admissions Counselor
Quinn.Furness@jhu.edu

Krista Grubb
Admissions Counselor
Krista.Grubb@jhu.edu

Benjamin Gutierrez
Admissions Counselor
Benjamin.Gutierrez@jhu.edu

Claudia Hernandez-Ponce
Associate Director
Claudia.HernandezPonce@jhu.edu

Monica Herrera
Admissions Counselor
Monica.Herrera@jhu.edu

Timothy Hickey-LeClair
Associate Director
Tim.Hickey-LeClair@jhu.edu

Jenny Hunken
Admissions Counselor
Jenny.Hunken@jhu.edu

Nick Igo
Assistant Director
Nick.Igo@jhu.edu

Bailey Jackelen
Admissions Counselor
Bailey.Jackelen@jhu.edu

Maddie Kern
Admissions Counselor
Maddie.Kern@jhu.edu

Ellen Kim
Dean of Undergraduate Admissions
Ellen.Kim@jhu.edu

Shannon Miller
Director of On-Campus Programs
Shannon.Miller@jhu.edu

Hayley Nicholas
Admissions Counselor
Hayley.Nicholas@jhu.edu

John Roh
Admissions Counselor
John.Roh@jhu.edu

Patrick Salmon
Associate Director
Pat.Salmon@jhu.edu

Helena Sampson
Assistant Director
Helena.Sampson@jhu.edu

Joy Scalabrin
Admissions Counselor
Joy.Scalabrin@jhu.edu

Juliana Spadaro
Admissions Counselor
Juliana.Spadaro@jhu.edu

Christina Thomas
Associate Director
Christina.Thomas@jhu.edu

Ford Torney
Admissions Counselor
Ford.Torney@jhu.edu

Calvin Wise
Director of Recruitment
Calvin.Wise@jhu.edu

Kylie Wright
Associate Director
Kylie.Wright@jhu.edu