Contact

Meet the staff

If you are submitting application materials, please address them to Application Coordinator (see Contact Information), rather than to your regional counselor. Admissions counselors are unable to accept application materials directly.

To contact an admissions staff member by phone, call our office at (410) 516-8171 Monday to Friday from 9:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Eastern. If you have a general question, email us anytime at gotojhu@jhu.edu.

Regional Officer Locator: Regions are based on high school location.

US schools

Enter the zip code in which you attend high school.

Canadian schools

Select the province or territory in which you attend high school.

International schools

Select the foreign country in which you attend high school.

Staff list

Itay Balely
Assistant Director
Itay.Balely@jhu.edu

Annie Behari
Assistant Director
Annie.Behari@jhu.edu

Bailey Blashford
Admissions Counselor
Bailey.Blashford@jhu.edu

Stephanie Cerini
Admissions Counselor
Stephanie.Cerini@jhu.edu

Annie Chiorazzi
Assistant Director
Annie.Chiorazzi@jhu.edu

Kate Estes
Senior Assistant Director
Kate.Estes@jhu.edu

Natalie Fischer
Admissions Counselor
Natalie.Fischer@jhu.edu

Quinn Furness
Admissions Counselor
Quinn.Furness@jhu.edu

Damian Garcia
Associate Director
Damian.Garcia@jhu.edu

Krista Grubb
Admissions Counselor
Krista.Grubb@jhu.edu

Benjamin Gutierrez
Admissions Counselor
Benjamin.Gutierrez@jhu.edu

Jenny Hunken
Admissions Counselor
Jenny.Hunken@jhu.edu

Monique Hyppolite
Associate Director
Monique.Hyppolite@jhu.edu

Nick Igo
Admissions Counselor
Nick.Igo@jhu.edu

Ellen Kim
Dean of Undergraduate Admissions (Assistant: Susan Muller)
Susan.Muller@jhu.edu

Joy Lee
Admissions Counselor
Joy.Lee@jhu.edu

Patrick Meade
Assistant Director
Patrick.Meade@jhu.edu

Shannon Miller
Director of On-Campus Programs
Shannon.Miller@jhu.edu

Hayley Nicholas
Admissions Counselor
Hayley.Nicholas@jhu.edu

Patrick Salmon
Associate Director
Patrick.Salmon@jhu.edu

Helena Sampson
Admissions Counselor
Helena.Sampson@jhu.edu

Ford Torney
Admissions Counselor
Ford.Torney@jhu.edu

Calvin Wise
Director of Recruitment
Calvin.Wise@jhu.edu

Juliana Wittmann
Admissions Counselor
Juliana.Wittmann@jhu.edu

Kylie Wright
Senior Assistant Director
Kylie.Wright@jhu.edu