Contact

Meet the staff

If you are submitting application materials, please address them to the Application Coordinator (see Contact Information), rather than to your regional counselor. Admissions counselors are unable to accept application materials directly.

To contact an admissions staff member by phone, call our office at (410) 516-8171 Monday to Friday from 9:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Eastern. If you have a general question, email us anytime at gotojhu@jhu.edu.

Regional Officer Locator: Regions are based on high school location.

US schools

Enter the zip code in which you attend high school.

International schools

If attending a school outside of the US, select your country below:

Staff list

Ryan Carroll
Admissions Counselor
Ryan.Carroll@jhu.edu

Stephanie Cerini
Admissions Counselor
Stephanie.Cerini@jhu.edu

Victoria Dawe
Assistant Director
Victoria.Dawe@jhu.edu

Juan de la Rosa Diaz
Admissions Counselor
Juan.delaRosaDiaz@jhu.edu

Bianca Decatur
Admissions Counselor
Bianca.Decatur@jhu.edu

Natalie Fischer
Assistant Director
Natalie.Fischer@jhu.edu

Maria Foster
Admissions Counselor
Maria.Foster@jhu.edu

Krista Grubb
Assistant Director
Krista.Grubb@jhu.edu

Benjamin Gutierrez
Admissions Counselor
Benjamin.Gutierrez@jhu.edu

Monica Herrera
Admissions Counselor
Monica.Herrera@jhu.edu

Jenny Hunken
Assistant Director
Jenny.Hunken@jhu.edu

Nick Igo
Assistant Director
Nick.Igo@jhu.edu

Bailey Jackelen
Assistant Director
Bailey.Jackelen@jhu.edu

Ellen Kim
Dean of Undergraduate Admissions
Ellen.Kim@jhu.edu

Ruth Lee
Admissions Counselor
ruth.lee@jhu.edu

Jeremy Levine
Admissions Counselor
Jeremy.Levine@jhu.edu

Shannon Miller
Director of On-Campus Programs
Shannon.Miller@jhu.edu

Taylor Myers
Admissions Counselor
Taylor.Myers@jhu.edu

Jeremy Parks
Admissions Counselor
Jeremy.Parks@jhu.edu

Patrick Salmon
Associate Director
Pat.Salmon@jhu.edu

Helena Sampson
Assistant Director
Helena.Sampson@jhu.edu

Juliana Spadaro
Assistant Director
Juliana.Spadaro@jhu.edu

Christina Thomas
Associate Director
Christina.Thomas@jhu.edu

Ford Torney
Assistant Director
Ford.Torney@jhu.edu

Calvin Wise
Director of Recruitment
Calvin.Wise@jhu.edu

Kylie Wright
Associate Director
Kylie.Wright@jhu.edu