Contact

Meet the staff

If you are submitting application materials, please address them to the Application Coordinator (see Contact Information), rather than to your regional counselor. Admissions counselors are unable to accept application materials directly.

If you have a general question, email us anytime at gotojhu@jhu.edu, or reach out to your regional counselor by email to start a conversation.

Regional Officer Locator: Regions are based on high school location.

US schools

Enter the zip code in which you attend high school.

International schools

If attending a school outside of the US, select your country below:

Staff list

Axel Bax
Admissions Counselor
Axel.Bax@jhu.edu

Ryan Carroll
Admissions Counselor
Ryan.Carroll@jhu.edu

Stephanie Cerini
Assistant Director
Stephanie.Cerini@jhu.edu

Rachel Choset
Admissions Counselor
Rachel.Choset@jhu.edu

Victoria Dawe
Senior Assistant Director
Victoria.Dawe@jhu.edu

Juan de la Rosa Diaz
Assistant Director
Juan.delaRosaDiaz@jhu.edu

Kylie Dowling
Associate Director
Kylie.Dowling@jhu.edu

Maria Foster
Admissions Counselor
Maria.Foster@jhu.edu

Victoria Friend
Admissions Counselor
Victoria.Friend@jhu.edu

Benjamin Gutierrez
Assistant Director
Benjamin.Gutierrez@jhu.edu

Tara Howell
Admissions Counselor
Tara.Howell@jhu.edu

Nick Igo
Assistant Director
Nick.Igo@jhu.edu

Bailey Jackelen
Senior Assistant Director
Bailey.Jackelen@jhu.edu

Ria Jagasia
Admissions Counselor
Ria.Jagasia@jhu.edu

William Jelley
Admissions Counselor
William.Jelley@jhu.edu

Emily Keith
Admissions Counselor
Emily.Keith@jhu.edu

Ellen Kim
Dean of Undergraduate Admissions
Ellen.Kim@jhu.edu

Jeremy Levine
Admissions Counselor
Jeremy.Levine@jhu.edu

Savannah Miller
Admissions Counselor
Savannah.Miller@jhu.edu

Shannon Miller
Director of On-Campus Programs
Shannon.Miller@jhu.edu

Ted Oh
Admissions Counselor
Ted.Oh@jhu.edu

Brendan Reedy
Admissions Counselor
Brendan.Reedy@jhu.edu

Patrick Salmon
Associate Director
Pat.Salmon@jhu.edu

Juliana Spadaro
Assistant Director
Juliana.Spadaro@jhu.edu

Christina Thomas
Associate Director
Christina.Thomas@jhu.edu

Ford Torney
Assistant Director
Ford.Torney@jhu.edu

Calvin Wise
Director of Recruitment
Calvin.Wise@jhu.edu