Office of Undergraduate Admissions
Mason Hall / 3400 N. Charles St.
Baltimore, MD 21218 USA
Tel. +1 410 516 8171
Fax +1 410 516 6025
GPS address for Mason Hall
3101 Wyman Park Dr.
Baltimore, MD 21211 USA
facebook: jhu.admissions instagram: hopkinsinsider YouTube: Hopkins Video Blog twitter: JHU_Admissions
Home
Discover
Visit
Apply
Financial Aid
Contact Us
Find

Meet the Staff

If you are submitting application materials, please address them to Application Coordinator (see Contact Information), rather than to your regional counselor. Admissions counselors are unable to accept application materials directly.

To contact an admissions staff member by phone, call our office at (410) 516-8171 Monday to Friday from 9:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Eastern. If you have a general question, email us anytime at gotojhu@jhu.edu.

Regional Officer Locator

Regions are based on high school location.

US Schools

Enter the zip code in which you attend high school.

Canadian Schools

Select the province or territory in which you attend high school.

International Schools

Select the foreign country in which you attend high school.

Staff List

If you have a general question, email us anytime at gotojhu@jhu.edu.

Itay Balely
Admissions Counselor
Itay.Balely@jhu.edu
Annie Behari
Admissions Counselor
Annie.Behari@jhu.edu
Bailey Blashford
Admissions Counselor
Bailey.Blashford@jhu.edu
Stephanie Cerini
Admissions Counselor
Stephanie.Cerini@jhu.edu
Kate Estes
Assistant Director
Kate.Estes@jhu.edu
Caitlin Gayles
Admissions Counselor
Caitlin.Gayles@jhu.edu
Krista Grubb
Admissions Counselor
Krista.Grubb@jhu.edu
Kimberly Hilson
Admissions Counselor
Kimberly.Hilson@jhu.edu
Celeste Hamre
Admissions Counselor
Celeste.Hamre@jhu.edu
Jenny Hunken
Admissions Counselor
Jenny.Hunken@jhu.edu
Monique Hyppolite
Associate Director
Monique.Hyppolite@jhu.edu
Nick Igo
Admissions Counselor
Nick.Igo@jhu.edu
Ellen Kim
Dean of Undergraduate Admissions (Assistant: Susan Muller)
Susan.Muller@jhu.edu
Patrick Meade
Admissions Counselor
Patrick.Meade@jhu.edu
Shannon Miller
Director of On-Campus Programs
Shannon.Miller@jhu.edu
Frank Molina
Admissions Counselor
Frank.Molina@jhu.edu
Adam Ortiz
Assistant Director
Adam.Ortiz@jhu.edu
Patrick Salmon
Associate Director
Pat.Salmon@jhu.edu
Helena Sampson
Admissions Counselor
Helena.Sampson@jhu.edu
Ford Torney
Admissions Counselor
Ford.Torney@jhu.edu
Calvin Wise
Director of Recruitment
Calvin.Wise@jhu.edu
Juliana Wittmann
Admissions Counselor
Juliana.Wittmann@jhu.edu
Kylie Wright
Assistant Director
Kylie.Wright@jhu.edu

<https://apply.jhu.edu/contact-us/meet-the-staff/>