Visit

Financial Aid Information Sessions

Join a member of our Office of Student Financial Services team for an introduction to the financial aid process, with a general overview as well as Hopkins-specific information.

Get your questions answered as you learn more about how aid eligibility is determined, types of aid available, and strategies for covering college expenses. Click on a date below to register.

Winter

Friday, January 25

Monday, February 4

Friday, February 15

Saturday, February 16

Monday, February 18

Saturday, February 23

Spring

Monday, March 11

Friday, March 15

Monday, March 25

Friday, March 29

Monday, April 8

Friday, April 12

Friday, April 19

Monday, April 22